Contact

To ring the Children's Centres, please call 01727 260 041

Lorraine Imber
Children's Centre Group Manager

Tel: 07825 355 861
Email: manager@albanway.org.uk

*

Giovanna Goodier
Children's Centre Group Co-ordinator

Tel: 07833 058 735
Email: coord@albanway.org.uk

Outreach Team

Becki Daley
Outreach Worker

Tel: 07768 723 961
Email: becki@albanway.org.uk

*

Sarah Antoniou
Outreach Worker (on Maternity Leave until January 2018)

Tel: N/A
Email: sarah@albanway.org.uk

*

Heli Galvez
Outreach Worker

Tel: 07768 796 555
Email: heli@albanway.org.uk

*

Helen Parnell
Outreach Worker

Tel: 07747 475 187
Email: helen@albanway.org.uk

*

Fiona Taylor
Outreach Worker (on Maternity Leave until June 2017)

Tel: N/A
Email: fiona@albanway.org.uk



Admin Team

Tracey Hartley
Children's Centres Admin Manager

Email: admin.manager@albanway.org.uk

*

Sally Scarlett
Children's Centre Data Administrator (Term Time Only)

Email: data.admin@albanway.org.uk

*

Kate Barker
Children's Centre Administrator

Email: admin.assist@albanway.org.uk


To speak to either Tracey, Sally or Kate, please call 01727 260 041.